Ansprechpersonen

Henggeler Peter

Inhaber / Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 041 917 38 88

Direktwahl: 041 520 78 00

peter.henggeler@holzbau-erni.ch

Wermelinger Andreas

Geschäftsleitung 

Telefon: 041 917 38 88

Direktwahl: 041 520 78 05

andreas.wermelinger@holzbau-erni.ch

Borsotti Luca

Geschäftsleitung 

Telefon: 041 917 38 88

Direktwahl: 041 520 78 01

luca.borsotti@holzbau-erni.ch

Hardegger Beat

Projektleiter

Telefon: 041 917 38 88

Direktwahl: 041 520 78 08

beat.hardegger@holzbau-erni.ch

Weber Marcel

Projektleiter

Telefon: 041 917 38 88

Direktwahl: 041 520 78 06

marcel.weber@holzbau-erni.ch

Miklo Pascal

Projektleiter

Telefon: 041 917 38 88

Direktwahl: 041 520 78 02

pascal.miklo@holzbau-erni.ch

Wili Tobias

Projektleiter

Telefon: 041 917 38 88

Direktwahl: 041 520 78 07

tobias.wili@holzbau-erni.ch

Jung Stefan

Projektleiter

Telefon: 041 917 38 88

Direktwahl: 041 520 78 04

stefan.jung@holzbau-erni.ch

Zubler Daniel

Projektleiter

Telefon: 041 917 38 88

Direktwahl: 041 520 78 03

daniel.zubler@holzbau-erni.ch

Michel Stefan

Projektleiter

Telefon: 041 917 38 88

Direktwahl: 041 520 78 10

stefan.michel@holzbau-erni.ch

Rölli Pirmin

Praktikant Techniker HF Holzbau

Telefon: 041 917 38 88

Direktwahl: 041 520 78 09

pirmin.roelli@holzbau-erni.ch

.

Lustenberger Hans

Holzbau - Polier 

Telefon: 041 917 38 88 

kontakt@holzbau-erni.ch

.

Keusch Andreas

Holzbau - Polier 

Telefon: 041 917 38 88 

kontakt@holzbau-erni.ch 

Keller Martin

Holzbau - Polier 

Telefon: 041 917 38 88 

kontakt@holzbau-erni.ch

Marti Gerhard

Holzbau - Polier 

Telefon: 041 917 38 88 

kontakt@holzbau-erni.ch

Keller Alex

Spengler - Polier 

Telefon: 041 917 38 88 

kontakt@holzbau-erni.ch

.

Henggeler Claudia

Buchhaltung-Personal 

Telefon: 041 917 38 88 

claudia.henggeler@holzbau-erni.ch

Rodel Sabine

Sekretariat-Marketing-Buchhaltung 

Telefon: 041 917 38 88 

sabine.rodel@holzbau-erni.ch

Iuliano Marilena

Sekretariat-Marketing

Telefon: 041 917 38 88

marilena.iuliano@holzbau-erni.ch